Media contacts

Please note the following contact details are for media enquiries only. We have three press offices so please use the appropriate media contacts tabs below for the part of the business you would like to contact - John Lewis Partnership, John Lewis & Partners or Waitrose & Partners.

For customer support and general enquiries visit our Contact Us page.

The John Lewis Partnership communications team is responsible for promoting and protecting the reputation of the Partnership. This also includes communicating the Partnership's financial results and producing the Annual Report and Accounts.

 

Simon Fowler

Partner & Director of Communications

Clayton Hirst

Partner & Group Head of Corporate Affairs
020 7592 6199
clayton.hirst@johnlewis.co.uk

Sarah Henderson

Partner & Group Senior External Communications Manager
020 7592 5466
sarah.henderson@johnlewis.co.uk

Marita Upeniece

Partner & Group Senior External Communications Manager
020 7798 3494
marita.upeniece@johnlewis.co.uk

The John Lewis & Partners media centre has been developed as a tool to cater for journalists' needs, providing quick and easy access to information, photography and new products. This site provides you with full access to all the latest press releases, high resolution photography and exclusives, 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

To contact the John Lewis & Partners press office during office hours email pressoffice@johnlewis.co.uk. For urgent out of office hours media enquiries only please contact the press office on 07885 204024.
 

Peter Cross

Partner & Director of Customer Experience

Gillian Taylor

Partner & Head of Communications
020 7592 5635
gillian.e.taylor@johnlewis.co.uk

Emily Dimmock

Partner & Senior Communications Manager, Corporate
020 7931 4193
emily.dimmock@johnlewis.co.uk

Mandy Pursey

Partner & Communications Manager, Corporate (Monday - Wednesday)
Senior Communications Manager, Home and Technology (Thursday and Friday)
020 7798 3896
mandy.pursey@johnlewis.co.uk

Lexi Finnigan

Partner & Communications Manager, Corporate
020 7592 6424
lexi.finnigan@johnlewis.co.uk

Sophie Somers

Partner & Senior Communications Officer, Corporate
020 7592 5681
sophie.somers@johnlewis.co.uk

Rachael Brown

Partner & Communications Officer, Corporate
020 7592 4653
rachael.brown@johnlewis.co.uk

Emma Moran

Partner & Senior Category Communications Manager, Fashion
020 7592 6058
emma.moran@johnlewis.co.uk

Hannah Doran

Partner & Senior Communications Officer, Fashion
020 7798 3539
hannah.doran@johnlewis.co.uk

Georgina Earnshaw

Partner & Communications Officer, Fashion & Beauty
020 7798 3874
georgia.earnshaw@johnlewis.co.uk

Stephanie Chaker

Partner & Communications Executive Assistant, Fashion and Beauty
020 7592 6775
stephanie.chaker@johnlewis.co.uk

Emma Gibson

Partner & Senior Communications Manager, Home and Technology (Monday - Wednesday)
020 7592 6003
emma.gibson@johnlewis.co.uk

Sophie Cooper

Partner & Communications Officer, Home & Technology
020 7592 6241
sophie.cooper@johnlewis.co.uk

Sophie Brinsford

Partner & Communications Coordinator, Home & Technology
020 7592 6642
sophie.brinsford@johnlewis.co.uk


The Waitrose & Partners media centre has been developed as a tool to cater for journalists' needs, providing quick and easy access to information, photography and new products. This site provides you with full access to all the latest press releases, high resolution photography and exclusives, 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

To contact the Waitrose & Partners press office during office hours call 01344 825080. For urgent out of office hours media enquiries only please contact the press office on 01344 825922.

Christine Watts

Partner & Communications Director
01344 825985
christine.watts@waitrose.co.uk

Graeme Buck

Partner & Head of Communications
01344 826163
graeme.buck@waitrose.co.uk

Kate Jeater

Partner & Assistant to Communications Director
01344 824172
kate.jeater@waitrose.co.uk

Gill Smith

Partner & Senior PR Manager, Corporate
01344 825165
gill.smith@waitrose.co.uk

Matt Clemens
Partner & PR Manager, Corporate
01344 826747
matthew.clemens@waitrose.co.uk
 

Kate Knight

Partner & Senior Manager, Public Affairs
01344 826763
kate.knight@waitrose.co.uk

Jess Hughes

Partner & Senior PR Manager, Projects
01344 824294
jess.hughes@waitrose.co.uk

James Armstrong

Partner & Corporate Communications Manager
01344 824657
james.armstrong@waitrose.co.uk

Hannah Chance

Partner & Corporate Communications Manager
01344 826804
hannah.chance@waitrose.co.uk

Ellie Gillingham

Partner & Press Officer, Corporate
01344 824916
eleanor.gillingham@waitrose.co.uk

Nathalie Heath

Partner & Senior PR Manager, Consumer
01344 824158
nathalie.heath@waitrose.co.uk

Claire Earley

Partner & Communications Manager, Consumer
01344 82 5793
claire.earley@waitrose.co.uk

Bethan Davies

Partner & Communications Manager, Consumer
01344 825025
bethan.davies@waitrose.co.uk

Hayley Soper

Partner & Senior Press Officer, Consumer
01344 824896
hayley.soper@waitrose.co.uk

Kelly Rayney

Partner & PR Coordinator, Consumer
01344 824787
kelly.rayney@waitrose.co.uk

Maddie Tarling

Partner & Communications Assistant
01344 825080
maddie.tarling@waitrose.co.uk

The John Lewis Partnership communications team is responsible for promoting and protecting the reputation of the Partnership. This also includes communicating the Partnership's financial results and producing the Annual Report and Accounts.

 

Simon Fowler

Partner & Director of Communications

Clayton Hirst

Partner & Group Head of Corporate Affairs
020 7592 6199
clayton.hirst@johnlewis.co.uk

Sarah Henderson

Partner & Group Senior External Communications Manager
020 7592 5466
sarah.henderson@johnlewis.co.uk

Marita Upeniece

Partner & Group Senior External Communications Manager
020 7798 3494
marita.upeniece@johnlewis.co.uk

The John Lewis & Partners media centre has been developed as a tool to cater for journalists' needs, providing quick and easy access to information, photography and new products. This site provides you with full access to all the latest press releases, high resolution photography and exclusives, 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

To contact the John Lewis & Partners press office during office hours email pressoffice@johnlewis.co.uk. For urgent out of office hours media enquiries only please contact the press office on 07885 204024.
 

Peter Cross

Partner & Director of Customer Experience

Gillian Taylor

Partner & Head of Communications
020 7592 5635
gillian.e.taylor@johnlewis.co.uk

Emily Dimmock

Partner & Senior Communications Manager, Corporate
020 7931 4193
emily.dimmock@johnlewis.co.uk

Mandy Pursey

Partner & Communications Manager, Corporate (Monday - Wednesday)
Senior Communications Manager, Home and Technology (Thursday and Friday)
020 7798 3896
mandy.pursey@johnlewis.co.uk

Lexi Finnigan

Partner & Communications Manager, Corporate
020 7592 6424
lexi.finnigan@johnlewis.co.uk

Sophie Somers

Partner & Senior Communications Officer, Corporate
020 7592 5681
sophie.somers@johnlewis.co.uk

Rachael Brown

Partner & Communications Officer, Corporate
020 7592 4653
rachael.brown@johnlewis.co.uk

Emma Moran

Partner & Senior Category Communications Manager, Fashion
020 7592 6058
emma.moran@johnlewis.co.uk

Hannah Doran

Partner & Senior Communications Officer, Fashion
020 7798 3539
hannah.doran@johnlewis.co.uk

Georgina Earnshaw

Partner & Communications Officer, Fashion & Beauty
020 7798 3874
georgia.earnshaw@johnlewis.co.uk

Stephanie Chaker

Partner & Communications Executive Assistant, Fashion and Beauty
020 7592 6775
stephanie.chaker@johnlewis.co.uk

Emma Gibson

Partner & Senior Communications Manager, Home and Technology (Monday - Wednesday)
020 7592 6003
emma.gibson@johnlewis.co.uk

Sophie Cooper

Partner & Communications Officer, Home & Technology
020 7592 6241
sophie.cooper@johnlewis.co.uk

Sophie Brinsford

Partner & Communications Coordinator, Home & Technology
020 7592 6642
sophie.brinsford@johnlewis.co.uk


The Waitrose & Partners media centre has been developed as a tool to cater for journalists' needs, providing quick and easy access to information, photography and new products. This site provides you with full access to all the latest press releases, high resolution photography and exclusives, 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

To contact the Waitrose & Partners press office during office hours call 01344 825080. For urgent out of office hours media enquiries only please contact the press office on 01344 825922.

Christine Watts

Partner & Communications Director
01344 825985
christine.watts@waitrose.co.uk

Graeme Buck

Partner & Head of Communications
01344 826163
graeme.buck@waitrose.co.uk

Kate Jeater

Partner & Assistant to Communications Director
01344 824172
kate.jeater@waitrose.co.uk

Gill Smith

Partner & Senior PR Manager, Corporate
01344 825165
gill.smith@waitrose.co.uk

Matt Clemens
Partner & PR Manager, Corporate
01344 826747
matthew.clemens@waitrose.co.uk
 

Kate Knight

Partner & Senior Manager, Public Affairs
01344 826763
kate.knight@waitrose.co.uk

Jess Hughes

Partner & Senior PR Manager, Projects
01344 824294
jess.hughes@waitrose.co.uk

James Armstrong

Partner & Corporate Communications Manager
01344 824657
james.armstrong@waitrose.co.uk

Hannah Chance

Partner & Corporate Communications Manager
01344 826804
hannah.chance@waitrose.co.uk

Ellie Gillingham

Partner & Press Officer, Corporate
01344 824916
eleanor.gillingham@waitrose.co.uk

Nathalie Heath

Partner & Senior PR Manager, Consumer
01344 824158
nathalie.heath@waitrose.co.uk

Claire Earley

Partner & Communications Manager, Consumer
01344 82 5793
claire.earley@waitrose.co.uk

Bethan Davies

Partner & Communications Manager, Consumer
01344 825025
bethan.davies@waitrose.co.uk

Hayley Soper

Partner & Senior Press Officer, Consumer
01344 824896
hayley.soper@waitrose.co.uk

Kelly Rayney

Partner & PR Coordinator, Consumer
01344 824787
kelly.rayney@waitrose.co.uk

Maddie Tarling

Partner & Communications Assistant
01344 825080
maddie.tarling@waitrose.co.uk