Media contacts

Here you'll find the contact information for the Partnership's communications team, the John Lewis press team and the Waitrose press team. If you have a query, please get in touch.

For all product-related press releases and images visit our John Lewis Media Centre (www.johnlewispresscentre.com).

For all John Lewis corporate and department store enquiries please contact the relevant Partner below.


Peter Cross

Peter Cross

Director, Communications

Tel: 020 7592 6274
Email: peter.cross@johnlewis.co.uk

Peter is responsible for developing and implementing the communications strategy for John Lewis. He leads the Division's communications team of 30 Partners which includes corporate, fashion, beauty, home, electronics and technology. Peter also leads internal communications to all of the Division's Partners.


External communications

 

Ann Bryon

Ann Bryon

Interim Head of External Communications

Tel: 0207 798 3297
Email: ann.bryon@johnlewis.co.uk


Follow us on: www.johnlewis.com/twitter - www.johnlewis.com/facebook - www.johnlewis.com/youtube


Louise Cooper

Louise Cooper

Head of External Communications (on maternity leave until 2015)


Ali Laurie

Ali Laurie

Communications Assistant

Tel: 020 7592 4418
Email: ali.laurie@johnlewis.co.uk


Corporate and Brand

 

Siân Grieve

Siân Grieve

Senior Communications Manager, Corporate & Brand

Tel: 020 7592 6887
Email: sian.grieve@johnlewis.co.uk



Image to come

Frederika Latif

Communications Manager, Corporate & Brand (Working days – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from home)

Tel: 020 7592 5762
Email: frederika.latif@johnlewis.co.uk


Image to come

Emma Cooke

Senior Communications Officer, Corporate & Brand

Tel: 020 7592 5248
Email: emma.cooke@johnlewis.co.uk


Laura Tattam

Laura Tattam

Senior Communications Officer, Corporate & Brand

Tel: 020 7592 5715
Email: laura.tattam@johnlewis.co.uk


Vikki Speed

Vikki Speed

Senior Communications Officer, Corporate & Brand

Tel: 020 7931 4921
Email: vikki.speed@johnlewis.co.uk


Carly Edwards

Carly Edwards

Communications Officer, Corporate & Brand (on maternity leave until 2016)

Tel: 020 7592 5459
Email: carly.edwards@johnlewis.co.uk


Online and Flagships

 

Laura Coles

Laura Coles (nee Chilvers)

Senior Communications Manager, Online & Flagships

Tel: 020 7592 6110
Email: laura.coles@johnlewis.co.uk



Laura Askew

Laura Askew

Communications Manager Online & Flagships

Tel: 020 7798 3396
Email: laura.askew@johnlewis.co.uk


Lauren Sciberras

Lauren Sciberras

Senior Communications Officer, Online & Flagships

Tel: 020 7798 3121
Email: lauren.sciberras@johnlewis.co.uk


Fashion, Beauty, Childrenswear

 

Image to come

Lenka Leadley

Senior Communications Manager, Fashion

Tel: 020 7592 6061
Email: lenka.leadley@johnlewis.co.uk


Image to come

Emma Moran

Communications Manager, Fashion

Tel: 020 7592 6058
Email: emma.moran@johnlewis.co.uk


Image to come

Alicia O'Brien

Interim Senior Communications Officer, Fashion

Tel: 020 7798 3539
Email: alicia.o'brien@johnlewis.co.uk


Lauren Gray

Lauren Gray

Communications and Loans Coordinator (Fashion, Home & EHT)

Tel: 0203 073 0556
Email: lauren.gray@johnlewis.co.uk


Home, Electricals & Home Technology

 

Jenny McLaughlin

Jenny McLaughlin

Interim Senior Communications Manager, Home & EHT

Tel: 0207 592 6952
Email: jenny.mclaughlin@johnlewis.co.uk


Emma Gibson

Emma Gibson

Senior Communications Manager, Home & EHT (on maternity leave until 2015)

 


Sian Jones

Sian Jones

Communications Manager, Home & EHT (on maternity leave until 2015)

 


Lucy Horton

Lucy Horton

Senior Communications Officer, Home & EHT

Tel: 020 7931 4969
Email: lucy.horton@johnlewis.co.uk


Rashila Wackett

Rashila Wackett

Communications Officer, Home & EHT

Tel: 0207 798 3649
Email: rashila.wackett@johnlewis.co.uk


Creative and Events

 

Diane Staplehurst

Diane Staplehurst

Creative Manager

Tel: 020 7592 6539
Email: diane.staplehurst@johnlewis.co.uk


Emma Westbrook

Emma Westbrook

Senior Communications Officer

Tel: 020 7592 5334
Email: emma.westbrook@johnlewis.co.uk


Wayne Rowley

Celina Johnson

Creative Officer (on maternity leave until 2015)


Wayne Rowley

Wayne Rowley

Creative Officer

Tel: TBC
Email: wayne.rowley@johnlewis.co.uk


Daniel Dingwall

Daniel Dingwall

Assistant Creative Officer

Tel: 020 7592 4265
Email: daniel.dingwall@johnlewis.co.uk


Press Centre and Merchandise Press Office Contacts

The John Lewis Press Centre has been developed as a tool to cater for journalists' needs, providing quick and easy access to information, photography and new products. This site provides you with full access to all the latest press releases, high resolution photography and exclusives, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

You can visit the site at: www.johnlewispresscentre.com