Media contacts

Here you'll find the contact information for the Partnership's communications team, the John Lewis press team and the Waitrose press team. If you have a query, please get in touch.

For all product-related press releases and images visit our John Lewis Media Centre (www.johnlewispresscentre.com).

For out of office hours media enquiries please contact the John Lewis Press Office on 07885 204024 (for urgent out of hours press calls only). 


Peter Cross

Peter Cross

Director, Communications & Brand Experience

Tel: 020 7592 6274
Email: peter.cross@johnlewis.co.uk

Peter is responsible for developing and implementing the communications and brand experience strategy for John Lewis. Peter also leads internal communications to all of the Division's Partners.


Gillian Taylor

Gillian Taylor

Head of External Communications

Tel: 020 7592 5635
Email: gillian.e.taylor@johnlewis.co.uk

Gillian leads the Communications Team which includes all corporate and consumer PR across fashion, beauty, home, electronics and technology.


Amy Taylor

Amy Taylor

Assistant to Director, Communications & Brand Experience

Tel: 020 7798 3791
Email: amy.taylor@johnlewis.co.uk


Corporate

 

Siân Grieve

Siân Grieve

Senior Communications Manager, Corporate

Tel: 020 7592 6887
Email: sian.grieve@johnlewis.co.uk



Image to come

Helen Thompson

Communications Manager, Corporate

Tel: 020 7592 6092
Email: helen.thompson@johnlewis.co.uk


Image to come

Mandy Pursey

Communications Manager, Corporate

Tel: 020 7798 3896
Email: mandy.pursey@johnlewis.co.uk


Brand Experience

 

Laura Coles

Laura Coles (nee Chilvers)

Senior Communications Manager, Brand Experience

Tel: 020 7592 6110
Email: laura.coles@johnlewis.co.uk



Lauren Sciberras

Lauren Sciberras

Senior Communications Officer, Brand Experience

Tel: 020 7798 3121
Email: lauren.sciberras@johnlewis.co.uk


Image to come

Zena Martin

Events Manager, Brand Experience

Tel: 07788 718 916
Email: zena.martin@johnlewis.co.uk


Fashion & Beauty

 

Emma Moran

Emma Moran

Senior Category Communications Manager, Fashion

Tel: 020 7592 6058
Email: emma.moran@johnlewis.co.uk


Alicia O'Brien

Alicia O'Brien

Senior Communications Officer, Fashion

Tel: 020 7798 3539
Email: alicia.o'brien@johnlewis.co.uk


Ali Laurie

Ali Laurie

Communications Officer, Fashion & Beauty

Tel: 020 7592 4418
Email: ali.laurie@johnlewis.co.uk


Home & Technology

 

Emma Gibson

Emma Gibson

Senior Category Communications Manager, Home & EHT

Tel: 020 7592 6003
Email: emma.gibson@johnlewis.co.uk

 


Emma Cole

Emma Cole

Senior Communications Officer, Home

Tel: 0207 798 3829
Email: emma.l.cole@johnlewis.co.uk


Image to come

Frederika Latif

Communications Merchandise Loans Manager, Home & EHT (Working days – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from home)

Tel: 020 7592 5762
Email: frederika.latif@johnlewis.co.uk


Chloe Woodhead

Chloe Woodhead

Communications Officer, Home & EHT

Tel: 020 7592 4231
Email: chloe.woodhead@johnlewis.co.uk


Creative

 

Diane Staplehurst

Diane Staplehurst

Senior Creative Manager

Tel: 020 7592 6539
Email: diane.staplehurst@johnlewis.co.uk


Wayne Rowley

Wayne Rowley

Senior Creative Officer

Tel: 07894 806 836
Email: wayne.rowley@johnlewis.co.uk


Image to come

Jessica Menzies

Creative Officer

Tel: 020 7592 1165
Email: jessica.menzies@johnlewis.co.uk


Press Centre and Merchandise Press Office Contacts

The John Lewis Press Centre has been developed as a tool to cater for journalists' needs, providing quick and easy access to information, photography and new products. This site provides you with full access to all the latest press releases, high resolution photography and exclusives, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

You can visit the site at: www.johnlewispresscentre.com