Media contacts

Here you'll find the contact information for the Partnership's communications team, the John Lewis press team and the Waitrose press team. If you have a query, please get in touch.

The email address for the corporate press office during office hours is pressoffice@johnlewis.co.uk

For all product-related press releases and images visit our John Lewis Media Centre (www.johnlewispresscentre.com).

For out of office hours media enquiries please contact the John Lewis Press Office on 07885 204024 (for urgent out of hours press calls only).


Peter Cross

Peter Cross

Director, Customer Experience

Tel: 020 7592 6274
Email: peter.cross@johnlewis.co.uk

Peter is responsible for developing and implementing the communications and brand experience strategy for John Lewis.


Gillian Taylor

Gillian Taylor

Head of Communications

Tel: 020 7592 5635
Email: gillian.e.taylor@johnlewis.co.uk

Gillian leads the Communications Team which includes all corporate and consumer PR across fashion, beauty, home, electronics and technology. Gillian also leads internal communications to all of the Division's Partners.


Luara Kirby

Laura Kirby

Assistant to Director, Customer Experience

Tel: 020 7592 5745
Email: laura.kirby@johnlewis.co.uk


Corporate

 

Katie Robson

Katie Robson

Senior Communications Manager, Corporate

Tel: 020 7592 6296
Email: katie.robson@johnlewis.co.uk


Mandy Pursey

Mandy Pursey

Communications Manager, Corporate

Tel: 020 7798 3896
Email: mandy.pursey@johnlewis.co.uk


Lexi Finnigan

Lexi Finnigan

Communications Manager, Corporate

Tel: 020 7592 6424
Email: lexi.finnigan@johnlewis.co.uk


Elli Share

Elli Share

Communications Officer, Corporate

Tel: 020 7798 3145
Email: elli.share@johnlewis.co.uk


Rachael Brown

Rachael Brown

Communications Officer, Corporate

Tel: 020 7592 4653
Email: rachael.brown@johnlewis.co.uk


Fashion & Beauty

 

Emma Moran

Emma Moran

Senior Category Communications Manager, Fashion

Tel: 020 7592 6058
Email: emma.moran@johnlewis.co.uk


Image to come

Hannah Doran

Senior Communications Officer, Fashion

Tel: 020 7798 3539
Email: hannah.doran@johnlewis.co.uk


Georgina Earnshaw

Georgina Earnshaw

Communications Officer, Fashion & Beauty

Tel: 020 7798 3874
Email: georgia.earnshaw@johnlewis.co.uk


Image to come

Stephanie Chaker

Communications Executive Assistant, Fashion and Beauty

Tel: 020 7592 6775
Email: stephanie.chaker@johnlewis.co.uk


Home & Technology

 

Siân Grieve

Siân Grieve

Senior Category Communications Manager, Home & EHT

Tel: 020 7592 6887
Email: sian.grieve@johnlewis.co.uk



Emma Cole

Emma Cole

Senior Communications Officer, Home

Tel: 0207 798 3829
Email: emma.l.cole@johnlewis.co.uk


Sophie Cheesman

Sophie Cheesman

Senior Communications Officer, Electricals & HomeTechnology

Tel: 020 7592 5681
Email: sophie.cheesman@johnlewis.co.uk


Image to come

Sophie Cooper

Communications Officer, Home & Technology

Tel: 020 7592 6241
Email: sophie.cooper@johnlewis.co.uk


Press Centre and Merchandise Press Office Contacts

The John Lewis Press Centre has been developed as a tool to cater for journalists' needs, providing quick and easy access to information, photography and new products. This site provides you with full access to all the latest press releases, high resolution photography and exclusives, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

You can visit the site at: www.johnlewispresscentre.com