Media contacts

Here you'll find the contact information for the Partnership's communications team, the John Lewis press team and the Waitrose press team. If you have a query, please get in touch.

For all product-related press releases and images visit our John Lewis Media Centre (www.johnlewispresscentre.com).

For all John Lewis corporate and department store enquiries please contact the relevant Partner below.


Peter Cross

Peter Cross

Director, Communications

Tel: 020 7592 6274
Peter is responsible for developing and implementing the communications strategy for John Lewis. He leads the Division's communications team of 30 Partners which includes corporate, fashion, beauty, home, electronics and technology. Peter also leads internal communications to all of the Division's Partners.


Louise Cooper

Louise Cooper

Head of External Communications

Tel: 020 7592 6223
Email: Louise_Cooper@johnlewis.co.uk
Louise leads the external communications team, covering fashion, home & EHT and corporate & brand. She is responsible for setting strategy and delivering campaigns, working with the Director, Communications to protect and promote the reputation of the business.

Follow us on: www.johnlewis.com/twitter - www.johnlewis.com/facebook - www.johnlewis.com/youtube


Image to come

Ali Laurie

Assistant Press Officer

Tel: 020 7592 4418
Email: ali_laurie@johnlewis.co.uk
Ali is responsible for managing the diaries of Louise Cooper and Kate Hampson as well as answering general enquiries and providing admin support to the press office team.


Siân Grieve

Siân Grieve

Senior Communications Manager, Corporate and Brand

Tel: 020 7592 5459
Email: sian_grieve@johnlewis.co.uk
Siân is the Senior Communications Manager for corporate and brand. She delivers campaigns to communicate the business's corporate strategy and direction.


Laura Chilvers

Laura Chilvers

Senior Flagship Communications Manager

Tel: 020 7592 6110
Email: laura_chilvers@johnlewis.co.uk



Vikki Speed

Vikki Speed

Press Officer, Corporate & Social Media

Tel: 020 7931 4921
Email: vikki_speed@johnlewis.co.uk
Vikki assists with the social media aspect of John Lewis and proactively creates content for the John Lewis twitter feed. She also helps support corporate PR activity.


Rachel Faulkner

Rachel Faulkner

PR & Communications Manager (Branches & Retail Development)

Tel: 020 7592 5594
Email: rachel_faulkner@johnlewis.co.uk
Rachel is responsible for all press and public relations for our John Lewis at home shops in Poole, Croydon, Swindon and Tunbridge Wells.


Image to come

Emma Moran

Senior Press Officer (Branches and Retail Development)

Tel: 020 7592 6058
Email: emma_moran@johnlewis.co.uk
Emma assists with the press and public relations for our John Lewis department stores, including retail development and the new shops programme.


Image to come

Lauren Sciberras

Press Officer, Branches & Retail Development

Tel: 020 7592
Email: lauren_sciberras@johnlewis.co.uk
Lauren assists Emma with the press and public relations for our John Lewis department stores, including retail development and the new shops programme.


Image to come

Carly Edwards

Press Officer (Branches and Retail Development)

Tel: 020 7592 5459
Email: carly edwards@johnlewis.co.uk
Carly assists with generating PR for our John Lewis branches. She also co-ordinates filming requests for consumer stories.


Image to come

Laura Tattam

Senior Press Officer, Community

Tel: 020 7592 5715
Email: laura_tattam@johnlewis.co.uk
Laura handles PR for John Lewis's community involvement, charity initiatives and CSR projects.


Press Centre and Merchandise Press Office Contacts

The John Lewis Press Centre has been developed as a tool to cater for consumer journalists' needs, providing quick and easy access to information, photography and new products. Once registered, this site will give you full access to all the latest press releases, high resolution photography and exclusives, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

To register for a press pass visit the site at: www.johnlewispresscentre.com . Or call the John Lewis press office on: 020 7592 5406 or 020 7592 6281.

Alternatively if you want to contact the Press Office team who deal with Merchandise, direct, please use the following information to contact the relevant person.


Diane Staplehurst

Diane Staplehurst

PR Events & Publications Manager

Tel: 020 7592 6539
Email: diane_staplehurst@johnlewis.co.uk
Diane is responsible for the planning and implementation of press and PR events, developing and producing press packs and other visual collateral.


Lauren Gray

Lauren Gray

Press Officer Merchandise

Tel: 020 7592 4412
Email: lauren_gray@johnlewis.co.uk
Lauren works closely with Diane on all of the press and PR events, developing and producing press packs and other visual collateral.


Christina Bowden

Christina Bowden

PR & Communications Manager (EHT)

Tel: 020 7592 6061 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)
Email: Christina_bowden@johnlewis.co.uk
Christina is responsible for supporting the promotion of Electronics and Home Technology, toys, babywear, nursery, schoolwear and school shoes.


Beccy Smith

Sophie Sadler

Assistant Press Officer (Merchandise)

Tel: - 020 7592 6952
Email: sophie_sadler@johnlewis.co.uk
Sophie supports the merchandise team as well as helping with press loans and coordinating press events.


Helen Marsh

Helen Marsh

PR and Communications Manager (Home)

Tel: 020 7592 6977
Email: helen_marsh@johnlewis.co.uk
Helen is responsible for promoting John Lewis Home merchandise. She also looks after gifts, gift food, sports and stationery.


Lucy Horton

Lucy Horton

Press Officer (Home)

Tel: 020 7931 4969
Email: lucy_horton@johnlewis.co.uk
Lucy is responsible for supporting the promotion of John Lewis Home merchandise. She also looks after gifts, gift food, sports and stationery.


Carla Hodgins

Carla Hodgins

VPO Co-ordinator

Tel: 020 7592 6221 or 01895 271970
Email: carla_hodgins@johnlewis.co.uk
Carla manages the image library for the John Lewis Press Centre. She also deals with image requests from journalists and PR companies.


Razia Tayab

Razia Tayab

Press Office Accounts Manager

Tel: 0203 073 0556
Email: razia_tayab@johnlewis.co.uk
Razia is responsible for press office accounts and manages the press loans department.


Emma Gibson

Emma Gibson

Senior Communications Manager, Home and EHT

Tel: 020 7592 6003
Email: emma_gibson@johnlewis.co.uk
Emma is the Senior Communications Manager for home and EHT. She is responsible for creating, launching and delivering strategic plans and campaigns across these categories.


Emma Westbrook

Emma Westbrook

Press Officer (Merchandise)

Tel: 020 7592 5334
Email: emma_westbrook@johnlewis.co.uk
Emma is responsible for supporting the promotion of John Lewis fashion, beauty, childrenswear and haberdashery merchandise.